Home > 1980, 20th Century, American Literature, Lurie Alison, Novel > Changeable Spring and Indian Summer in London : teaser

Changeable Spring and Indian Summer in London : teaser

Foreign Affairs by Alison Lurie. 1984.

Before writing anything, here is my mind map of Foreign Affairs:

See you in a few days for the review ! 🙂

  1. July 24, 2011 at 11:54 pm

    Looking forward to the review.

    Like

  2. July 25, 2011 at 12:43 pm

    I don’t really get it but I’m sure your review will clarify.

    Like

    • July 25, 2011 at 12:44 pm

      I know, that’s why it’s a teaser.
      I can’t explain why this image of the cissor came to my mind.
      We’ll see if you think it spot on after the review 🙂

      Like

      • July 26, 2011 at 11:01 pm

        Robert Sean Leonard+Fred
        Nicole Kidman+Rosemary
        Linda Hunt+Vinnie
        John Goodman+Chuck

        Like

        • July 26, 2011 at 11:10 pm

          Well done!
          It’s the first time I saw a drawing in my mind after reading a book. I can’t draw so I needed the help of technology.

          Like

  3. July 27, 2011 at 5:26 am

    I can’t even draw stick figures well.

    Like

  1. July 26, 2011 at 5:38 pm

I love to hear your thoughts, thanks for commenting. Comments in French are welcome

