Home > About reading, Personal Posts > Quais du Polar starts tomorrow!

Quais du Polar starts tomorrow!

I was on a business trip this whole week and when I arrived at the station in Lyon this evening, I was surrounded by ads for crime fiction books and Quais du Polar. I took afew pictures with my phone.



I plan on meeting two book friends, to ask questions to writers, to get new books (of course!) and to attend conferences. I have the program, I’m all set for this three days literary book fest.

I can’t wait!

 

  1. March 31, 2017 at 1:15 am

    I can’t wait either and I’m not even going.

    Like

    • March 31, 2017 at 6:20 am

      But you can watch the conferences on replay on their website.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. March 31, 2017 at 1:56 am

    How do I say ‘have fun! in French?

    Like

  3. March 31, 2017 at 5:25 pm

    Enjoy the weekend. 🙂

    Like

  1. No trackbacks yet.

I love to hear your thoughts, thanks for commenting. Comments in French are welcome

